We make ourselves strong for you!

Babenhausen Spessartplatz COMMITTED TO COMPANIES GEWERBEVEREIN BABENHAUSEN Gewerbeverein Babenhausen COMMITTED TO COMPANIES GEWERBEVEREIN BABENHAUSEN Gewerbeverein Babenhausen COMMITTED TO COMPANIES GEWERBEVEREIN BABENHAUSEN
Home2021-01-23T10:14:04+01:00

The trade association informs and presents your company in Babenhausen

Become a member!

For just € 125 a year

Become a member of the trade association and enjoy the benefits of association members

Lockdown information from our members

Pay attention to the notes

Here you will find current information
of our members during the lockdown.

Events in Babenhausen

Events Babenhausen

Here you will find current events in Babenhausen and the neighboring districts.

Gewerbeverein Babenhausen – for all companies in the region

You are more independent Entrepreneur in Babenhausen or surroundings? You want a central contact person and a strong one Community of like-minded people to represent your economic interests vis-à-vis politics and society? Then we welcome you to Babenhausen trade association .

We have been offering an active one for over 150 years Interest group for all companies in the region . From freelancers to large companies, we bring traders from a wide variety of industries together under one roof. From handicraft to retail trade, from the service industry to the tourism business – the trade association channels your suggestions and criticism and helps you to represent them in front of the politically responsible.

News from the trade association

What does the Babenhausen trade association offer its members?

The Membership in the trade association is open to all tradespeople and freelancers with headquarters in Babenhausen. Here’s an overview of how we help our members:

Together with the city for the companies in the region

The Babenhausen trade association is primarily committed to the interests of its members . And although we don’t shy away from conflict with politics, we aim to together with the city of Babenhausen and the surrounding communities to create strong economic structures for all companies in the region.

In the sense of good partnership we support the city of Babenhausen in questions of city marketing. For example, city festivals, construction projects or aid campaigns for the socially disadvantaged can be planned and implemented together. The trade association makes its extensive network available in a wide variety of areas. The aim is to strengthen regional companies as well as to maintain the Competitiveness of the Babenhausen economic region .

Aid organizations, associations or other institutions in the region can also rely on the association. Besides the free participation We are happy to mediate between non-profit organizations or associations and the economy in training courses, lectures or other club events. From the fundraising campaign to sponsoring local sports clubs, there are many opportunities for cooperation.

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions about the Babenhausen trade association or if you want to become a member. We always have a place and an open ear for the companies in the region.

Go to Top

Wir machen uns für Sie stark für Sie!

Babenhausen Spessartplatz ENGAGIERT FÜR UNTERNEHMEN GEWERBEVEREIN BABENHAUSEN Gewerbeverein Babenhausen ENGAGIERT FÜR UNTERNEHMEN GEWERBEVEREIN BABENHAUSEN Gewerbeverein Babenhausen ENGAGIERT FÜR UNTERNEHMEN GEWERBEVEREIN BABENHAUSEN
Home2021-02-01T19:42:14+01:00

Der Gewerbeverein informiert und präsentiert Ihr Unternehmen in Babenhausen

Mitglied werden!

Für nur 125 € jährlich

Werden Sie Mitglied im Gewerbeverein und genießen Sie die Vorteile der Vereinsmitglieder

Lockdown-Infos unserer Mitglieder

Beachten Sie die Hinweise

Hier finden Sie aktuelle Informationen
unserer Mitglieder während des Lockdowns.

Veranstaltungen in Babenhausen

Veranstaltungen Babenhausen

Hier finden Sie aktuelle Veranstaltungen in Babenhausen und den anliegenden Ortsteilen.

Gewerbeverein Babenhausen – für alle Unternehmen der Region

Sie sind selbstständiger Unternehmer in Babenhausen oder Umgebung? Sie wünschen sich einen zentralen Ansprechpartner und eine starke Gemeinschaft von Gleichgesinnten, um Ihre wirtschaftlichen Interessen gegenüber Politik und Gesellschaft zu vertreten? Dann heißen wir Sie willkommen beim Gewerbeverein Babenhausen.

Wir bieten seit über 150 Jahren eine aktive Interessengemeinschaft für alle Unternehmen der Region. Vom Freiberufler bis zum Großbetrieb bringen wir Gewerbetreibende aus verschiedensten Branchen unter einem Dach zusammen. Vom Handwerk bis zum Einzelhandel, vom Dienstleistungsgewerbe bis zum Tourismusgeschäft – der Gewerbeverein kanalisiert Ihre Anregungen und Kritik und hilft Ihnen dabei, diese vor den politisch Verantwortlichen zu vertreten.

Neuigkeiten aus dem Gewerbeverein

Was bietet der Gewerbeverein Babenhausen seinen Mitgliedern?

Die Mitgliedschaft im Gewerbeverein steht allen Gewerbetreibenden und Freiberufler/innen mit Unternehmenssitz in Babenhausen offen. Hier haben Sie einen Überblick darüber, wie wir unseren Mitgliedern helfen:

Gemeinsam mit der Stadt für die Unternehmen der Region

Der Gewerbeverein Babenhausen ist in erster Linie den Interessen seiner Mitglieder verpflichtet. Und obwohl wir den Konflikt mit der Politik nicht scheuen, zielen wir darauf ab, gemeinsam mit der Stadt Babenhausen und den umliegenden Gemeinden starke Wirtschaftsstrukturen für alle Unternehmen der Region zu schaffen.

Im Sinne einer guten Partnerschaft unterstützen wir die Stadt Babenhausen in Fragen des Stadtmarketings. So können beispielsweise Stadtfeste, Bauprojekte oder Hilfsaktionen für sozial Schwache gemeinsam geplant und umgesetzt werden. Der Gewerbeverein stellt dabei sein weit verzweigtes Netzwerk in verschiedensten Bereichen zur Verfügung. Ziel ist die Stärkung regionaler Unternehmen ebenso wie die Aufrechterhaltung der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit der Wirtschaftsregion Babenhausen.

Hilfsorganisationen, Vereine oder sonstige Institutionen der Region können sich ebenfalls auf den Verein verlassen. Neben der kostenlosen Teilnahme an Schulungen, Vorträgen oder anderen Vereinsveranstaltungen vermitteln wir gern auch zwischen gemeinnützigen Organisationen oder Vereinen und der Wirtschaft. Von der Spendenaktion bis zum Sponsoring lokaler Sportvereine bieten sich viele Möglichkeiten der Kooperation.

Sprechen Sie uns gerne an, wenn Sie Fragen zum Gewerbeverein Babenhausen haben oder Mitglied werden wollen. Wir haben immer einen Platz und ein offenes Ohr für die Unternehmen der Region.